SAP BW Transaction Codes

Below is the list of transaction codes (TCODE) in SAP BW (Business Warehouse).

RRMX: Business Analyzer Loader
RS12: Overview of master data locks
RSA1: Administrator’s Workbench
RSA2: Display BW Datasource
RSA5: Transfer Business Content Data Sources
RSBBS: Query Jump Targets
RSO2: Generic Data Extraction Tools. Maintain/Create Data Source
RSQ02: Maintain Infosets transactions.
RSQ10: Roles for Infoset Query
RSRV: Analysis and Repair of SAP BW Objects
RSSM: Reporting Authorization Objects
RSZC: Copy Queries Between Cubes
RSZDELETE: Delete Queries and WorkBooks
RSZV: Maintaining Variables
SM31: Table Maintenance
RZ10: Maintain Profile Parameters
RZ20: CCMZ Monitoring
SBIW: Implementation Guide/Data Sources Control Center
SCC4: Display/Create Client
SCCL: Copy Client
SGEN: SAP Load Generator
SPAD: Spool Administration
ST02: Database Tune Summary
ST03: Workload Monitor
ST04: Database Performance Monitor
STMS: Transport Manager
SU01: SAP User Maintenance (Create new SAP User)